HOMESERIES 80
COMMUNICATORS
SERIES 60
1.x-2.x
S60 3rd
& 5th EDITION
UIQ 2.xUIQ 3.xSERIES 90SOFTWARE STOREFORUMCONTACT

Symbian Software for Series 80 Communicators: Symbian OS Applications and Games
  Series 80 section
Series 80 home page
Communicators intro
Technical specifications
Detailed reviews
S80 Software catalog
Series 80 Downloads
FAQ & Tips
Comparisons
Communicator Gallery
S80 Discussion Forum
SOFTWARE STORE
  What's hot
 20 newest programs
 20 top rated programs
  Categories

S80 software categories

Miscellaneous Utilities (107)
Games and Entertainment (194)
Multimedia & Graphics (24)
Security & Encryption (36)
Internet (60)
Emulation (18)
Online services (2)
Programming, Development (26)
Finance & Business (46)
Compression (5)
Travel, Sport & Hobby (11)
Home (7)
Corporate (13)
PC Programs (12)
Database Management (9)
Learning & Dictionaries (33)
Document Editors/Readers (25)
Food & Drinks (20)
Productivity (7)
Religion (10)
Diaries & Journals (3)
Health & Medicine (29)
Banking (4)
Contacts Management (6)
Anti-Virus (5)
Calculators & Math tools (16)
Localizations (17)
Time (18)
Runtimes (2)
Astronomy (2)
Agenda (8)
UI customization (5)
Software Bundles (2)
Other (3)
Professional tools (1)
Fonts (3)
Maps / Navigation / GPS (17)
Drivers (2)
Car (3)
Benchmarks (1)

Total: 812 programs
  Search

Search for program or developer:

Programming, Development

Software for Nokia 92xx series Communicators developers

Alan Eliasen http://futureboy.homeip.net/frinkdocs/
  • Frink     - User Rating: 10/10 (8 votes) (8)
AppForge http://www.appforge.com
Arjen Broeze http://opldev.broeze.com/
Binary Fish http://www.binaryfish.com
Byte Beyond http://www.bytebeyond.com
Edo Vucurovic mailto:edo.vucurovic@st.htnet.hr
Emil Tchekov mailto:emil@tchekov.net
  • OPeLo     - No user rating
FreEPOC http://www.freepoc.org
Hannu Viitala http://koti.mbnet.fi/~haviital/
Lotontech http://www.lotontech.com/speech
Macromedia http://www.macromedia.com
Markus Mertama http://kotisivu.mtv3.fi/Applari/
  • Edge3D     - No user rating
Metrowerks http://www.metroweks.com
Mobile Innovation http://www.mobileinnovation.co.uk
  • Try     - No user rating
Noumena http://www.nmprod.com
Olli Raisa mailto:olli.raisa@luukku.com
  • BshPad     - User Rating: 7/10 (4 votes) (4)
Peroon http://www.peroon.co.il
  • N2N8     - User Rating: 5/10 (1 votes) (1)
Roberto Colistete Junior http://www.robertocolistete.net/OPLWizard/
Springtoys http://www.springtoys.com
Symbian http://opl-dev.sourceforge.net/index.html
Symbianware mailto:support@symbianware.com
Tim Ocock http://www.monkeyhouse.eclipse.co.uk/mobile/python.htm
  • Python     - User Rating: 4/10 (10 votes) (10)
Tuomas Eerola http://www.iki.fi/eerola


Symbian and all Symbian-based marks and logos are trade marks of Symbian Software Limited.
This website is not in any way endorsed or supported by Symbian Software Limited.    (C) 2001 My-Symbian.com All Rights Reserved