HOMESERIES 80
COMMUNICATORS
SERIES 60
1.x-2.x
S60 3rd
& 5th EDITION
UIQ 2.xUIQ 3.xSERIES 90SOFTWARE STOREFORUMCONTACT

Symbian Software for Series 80 Communicators: Symbian OS Applications and Games
  Series 80 section
Series 80 home page
Communicators intro
Technical specifications
Detailed reviews
S80 Software catalog
Series 80 Downloads
FAQ & Tips
Comparisons
Communicator Gallery
S80 Discussion Forum
SOFTWARE STORE
  What's hot
 20 newest programs
 20 top rated programs
  Categories

S80 software categories

Miscellaneous Utilities (107)
Games and Entertainment (194)
Multimedia & Graphics (24)
Security & Encryption (36)
Internet (60)
Emulation (18)
Online services (2)
Programming, Development (26)
Finance & Business (46)
Compression (5)
Travel, Sport & Hobby (11)
Home (7)
Corporate (13)
PC Programs (12)
Database Management (9)
Learning & Dictionaries (33)
Document Editors/Readers (25)
Food & Drinks (20)
Productivity (7)
Religion (10)
Diaries & Journals (3)
Health & Medicine (29)
Banking (4)
Contacts Management (6)
Anti-Virus (5)
Calculators & Math tools (16)
Localizations (17)
Time (18)
Runtimes (2)
Astronomy (2)
Agenda (8)
UI customization (5)
Software Bundles (2)
Other (3)
Professional tools (1)
Fonts (3)
Maps / Navigation / GPS (17)
Drivers (2)
Car (3)
Benchmarks (1)

Total: 812 programs
  Search

Search for program or developer:

Miscellaneous Utilities

Tools and utilities for Nokia 92xx series Communicators

3-Lib http://3lib.ukonline.co.uk
Anatra http://www.anatra.pl
Ariel Cattan mailto:acattan@yahoo.com
  • MyInfo     - User Rating: 9/10 (1 votes) (1)
Arjen Broeze http://opldev.broeze.com
Arjen Broeze & Roman Keller http://opldev.broeze.com/
  • iDesk     - User Rating: 7/10 (51 votes) (51)
Ashley Montanaro http://www.compsoc.man.ac.uk/~ashley/
Avantech http://www.avantechinc.com
Best Buy Software http://www.best-buy-software.se
Bitween http://www.bitween.com
Carsten Knuetter http://home.arcor.de/carsten.knuetter/gsm.htm
  • GSMMon     - User Rating: 6/10 (13 votes) (13)
CCC Mobile Oy (Celesta) http://www.celesta-lifestyle.com
cell_track@yahoo.com.au mailto:cell_track@yahoo.com.au
CIM Wireless Oy
DT mailto:info@linux-in-house.org
Dv-Com Ltd. http://www.dv-com.co.uk
  • Decide     - User Rating: 5/10 (2 votes) (2)
Edo Vucurovic mailto:edo.vucurovic@st.htnet.hr
Flander mailto:sfe.support@flander.com
Intellsys mailto:lau@carpathia.ro
KI AG - Knowledge Intelligence http://www.ki-ag.de
L3 Solutions http://www.l3solutions.com
Limited Reality PLC http://www.limitedreality.com
M.I.T. Systems http://www.mitsystems.hu
Markus Mertama http://koti.mbnet.fi/~mertama/
Michael Ullrich mailto:mike_ullrich@hotmail.com
Mobile Power mailto:mpservice@tom.com
MobiMate http://www.mobimate.com
NeuVoice http://www.neuvoice.com
Nokia http://www.nokia.com
Novosoft http://www.novosoft.net
Odendahl SEPT-Solutions mailto:bugs@sept-solutions.de
Pezhman Givy http://home.snafu.de/phg/
PSI NT (Psiloc) http://www.psiloc.com
Psion Plus http://www.psion-plus.de
PushL.com http://www.PushL.com
Redshift http://www.redshift.hu
RMR Software http://www.rmrsoft.com
Roman Keller http://www.romankeller.ch
Smart Programs mailto:errolpil@global.co.za
SmartAppz & SymbianWare http://www.smartappz.de
Smartphoneware mailto:support@smartphoneware.com
STS mailto:soundcheater@yahoo.co.uk
Symbian http://www.symbian.com
SymbianWave mailto:support@symbianwave.com
Symbworks mailto:taskmanager@symbworks.com
Tridcomm http://www.tridcomm.com
Tuomas Eerola http://www.iki.fi/eerola
WebGate mailto:support@webgate.bg
WiB Software mailto:capture@wib-software.com
Wireless Apple mailto:WeatherCompanion@WirelessApple.com
Wolfgang Golder http://www.golder.de/communicator/tools/main.html
  • Clip80     - User Rating: 8/10 (2 votes) (2)
Ximplify http://www.ximplify.com
Yellow Computing http://www.yellow.de
Zenithcore http://www.zenithcore.com


Symbian and all Symbian-based marks and logos are trade marks of Symbian Software Limited.
This website is not in any way endorsed or supported by Symbian Software Limited.    (C) 2001 My-Symbian.com All Rights Reserved