HOMESERIES 80
COMMUNICATORS
SERIES 60
1.x-2.x
S60 3rd
& 5th EDITION
UIQ 2.xUIQ 3.xSERIES 90SOFTWARE STOREFORUMCONTACT

Symbian Software for Series 80 Communicators: Symbian OS Applications and Games
  Series 80 section
Series 80 home page
Communicators intro
Technical specifications
Detailed reviews
S80 Software catalog
Series 80 Downloads
FAQ & Tips
Comparisons
Communicator Gallery
S80 Discussion Forum
SOFTWARE STORE
  What's hot
 20 newest programs
 20 top rated programs
  Categories

S80 software categories

Miscellaneous Utilities (107)
Games and Entertainment (194)
Multimedia & Graphics (24)
Security & Encryption (36)
Internet (60)
Emulation (18)
Online services (2)
Programming, Development (26)
Finance & Business (46)
Compression (5)
Travel, Sport & Hobby (11)
Home (7)
Corporate (13)
PC Programs (12)
Database Management (9)
Learning & Dictionaries (33)
Document Editors/Readers (25)
Food & Drinks (20)
Productivity (7)
Religion (10)
Diaries & Journals (3)
Health & Medicine (29)
Banking (4)
Contacts Management (6)
Anti-Virus (5)
Calculators & Math tools (16)
Localizations (17)
Time (18)
Runtimes (2)
Astronomy (2)
Agenda (8)
UI customization (5)
Software Bundles (2)
Other (3)
Professional tools (1)
Fonts (3)
Maps / Navigation / GPS (17)
Drivers (2)
Car (3)
Benchmarks (1)

Total: 812 programs
  Search

Search for program or developer:

Games and Entertainment

Entertaining software for Nokia 92xx series Communicator

3-Lib http://3lib.ukonline.co.uk
Alex http://jcrossword.narod.ru/
Andy Clapham http://www.artilect.co.uk/9210/
AppForge http://www.appforge.com
Arjen Broeze http://opldev.broeze.com
Asgard Software http://asgardsoftware.net/downloads/index.php
  • Pong     - User Rating: 8/10 (18 votes) (18)
Binary Fish http://www.binaryfish.com
Bitween Soluzione http://www.bitween.com
Breadbox http://www.breadbox.com
Bulda mailto:bulda@narod.ru
Byte Beyond http://www.bytebeyond.com
Celadon Group http://shop.celadon.cz
Digital Red http://www.worldup.com
DreamQuest Software http://www.dq.com
Epocer mailto:solong_16@yahoo.com.cn
Epocware http://www.epocware.com
FatCatz http://www.fatcatz.net
Francis Goguelat mailto:fgoguelat@compuserve.com
FreEPOC http://www.freepoc.org
  • Quad     - User Rating: 9/10 (7 votes) (7)
  • SF Cave     - User Rating: 9/10 (25 votes) (25)
  • Vexed     - User Rating: 8/10 (10 votes) (10)
Gameloft http://www.gameloft.com/
  • Rayman     - User Rating: 7/10 (44 votes) (44)
Hannu Viitala http://koti.mbnet.fi/~haviital/
  • CDoom     - User Rating: 8/10 (21 votes) (21)
Infinite Dreams mailto:support@idreams.pl
Inmar Software http://www.inmarsoftware.com
Innovative Ideas http://www.innovative.hu
Inpocket http://www.inpocket.fi
Island Labs.com http://www.islandlabs.com
Juuso Oikarinen & Sauli Kauppi mailto:juuso.oikarinen@rokki.net
K&G Mobile Games mailto:support@kgsoft.co.uk
KDAR Systems mailto:feedback@kdar.connectfree.co.uk
Kenny Guy http://www.sleeper-service.org
  • Game     - User Rating: 8/10 (6 votes) (6)
L3 Solutions http://www.l3solutions.com
Lonely Cat Games mailto:support@lonelycatgames.com
m-internet.com http://m-internet.com
Mabax Interactive mailto:support@crystaix.com
Markus Mertama http://koti.mbnet.fi/mertama/
  • C2Doom     - User Rating: 6/10 (61 votes) (61)
Megasoft2000 mailto:support@megasoft2000.com
Mobil Ask Ltd.
Mobile Power mailto:mpservice@tom.com
Mobile Stream mailto:support@mobile-stream.com
Monkey Mobile Games mailto:monkeymobilegames@hotmail.com
MTIT http://www.mtit.at
Nokia http://www.nokia.com
Noumena http://www.nmprod.com
Omega Software
Palmanac http://www.palmanac.co.uk
Palmcrust mailto:palmcrust@yahoo.com
Paragon Software mailto:support@epocware.com
Pdyea Inc. http://www.pdyea.com
Pocket IQ http://www.pocketiq.com
Purple Software http://www.purplesoft.com
Pygmy Projects http://www.iki.fi/~flame/pygmyhome
RedLynx http://www.lynxlabs.com
Redshift http://www.redshift.hu
RMR Software http://www.rmrsoft.com
Roberto Colistete Júnior http://www.robertocolistete.net/symbian/
Roman Keller http://www.romankeller.ch
Sami Vuori http://www.symbioosi.net/English/projects.html
SmartAppz & SymbianWare http://www.smartappz.de
Smartphoneware mailto:support@smartphoneware.com
Symbian http://www.symbian.com
Systems.to http://www.systems.to
TomTom http://www.tomtom.com
Torimaru http://www.torimaru.com
Vega Technologies http://www.vegatechnologies.fi
  • Linex     - User Rating: 7/10 (10 votes) (10)
WASS http://www.chinawass.com/
WildPalm http://www.wildpalm.co.uk
Wireless Apple mailto:JetLander@wirelessApple.com
Yadabyte.com mailto:support@yadabyte.com
ZingMagic Limited mailto:support@zingmagic.com


Symbian and all Symbian-based marks and logos are trade marks of Symbian Software Limited.
This website is not in any way endorsed or supported by Symbian Software Limited.    (C) 2001 My-Symbian.com All Rights Reserved